Bizz & BooBoo

A hippie mama doing her best!

Thankful Thursday! August 25, 2011

Filed under: About Me — bizzandbooboo @ 8:15 am
Tags: , ,

Last night, after I wrote my Putting up Peaches post it was already too late and I should have been in bed. I finished up the final touches and previewed it, only to find that more than half of the post had mysteriously disappeared. No idea what happened. Got it up and finished again…. but lacked enough sleep last night šŸ™‚

It is already too late again tonight as I get ready to schedule thisĀ and IĀ need to get some sleep….. so my post will be simple.

But important.

I am thankful….

I am thankful for a husband who gives me a kiss each day and still tells me I am beautiful after over 10 years together…

I amĀ thankful for ourĀ energeticĀ baby boy little man. Who just the other day sat on my lap with his little sister and said to me“Mom, this is the life.”

I am thankful for our playful baby girl, who is still my baby!

And for so much more…. What are you thankful for today?

~Jesse

This post was shared on my Gather Page!

 

5 Responses to “Thankful Thursday!”

  1. Mom Says:

    I am thankful to have a wonderful family, husband who loves me, children who have grown into the most awesome adults, four grandchildren, two of who are teenagers and so awesome with a lifetime of plans for the future, two who are little and a joy to watch growing. What more could one ask for.

  2. alissa apel Says:

    I’ve had posts just mysteriously disappear to!!!!!!!!!! It’s so annoying!

  3. […] so enjoyed writing my Thankful Thursday post two weeks ago that I decided to continue the (new found) […]

  4. […] Thankful Thursday! Rate this: Share this:FacebookTwitterEmailLinkedInPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post.   Leave a Comment […]


What are your thoughts?

