Bizz & BooBoo

A hippie mama doing her best!

What do YOU want? August 30, 2011

Filed under: About Me — bizzandbooboo @ 11:21 am
Tags: , ,

Hi!

Once again I was a little slow putting together a post for today! Have lots of pictures and posts brewing for:

  • How to make homemade chicken stock
  • Eggplant Parmesan
  • ECK sandwich
  • Garden Update
  • What to do about a fall garden
  • Chico Gleaning Team
  • Things I love to hear my children say… continued
  • How to live frugally… and still have fun
  • Homemade Bread Crumbs
  • More giveaways and reviews (hopefully)
  • and so many more…

BUT….. I wanted to know what YOU would love to see on the blog! I honestly have been blown away by the wonderful comments from friends, family, acquaintances and even strangers to my blog.

I have received several messages from old and new friends saying that they have been inspired by my posts to eat healthier, or to preserve more food…

I was introduced to someone the other day as a person who writes a great blog…

I have gotten messages asking for advice on how to set up a blog because friends have been inspired to start their own!

THANK YOU… To each and every one of you who has read my blog and who has let me know what it means to you. I have always been a person who truly wants to make a difference in the world. Often, I feel that I don’t know how to do that. But it makes my heart swell that this new venture of mine is making a positive impact on people!

Now, I just need to figure out how to make some money on it and make it my job 🙂 Or continue to learn how to live more frugally so I can be a stay at home Mom for my children and make a difference by doing things I love.

So keep your comments coming – YOU inspire me.

Subscribe via email (right side bar), like my facebook page, follow me on twitter, or just read when you have a chance! Whichever it is, I appreciate it and hope one of my posts inspires you someday!

And don’t forget – let me know what you want to hear about!!

Enjoy the last few days of August!!

~Jesse

 

What are your thoughts?

