Bizz & BooBoo

A hippie mama doing her best!

Thankful Thursday – 9/8/2011! September 8, 2011

Filed under: About Me — bizzandbooboo @ 7:00 am
Tags: , , ,

I so enjoyed writing my Thankful Thursday post two weeks ago that I decided to continue the (new found) tradition!

I am thankful….

I am thankful to live in a community with easy access to and an abundance of local, organically and sustainably grown and raised foods.

Oranges I helped glean downtown last Saturday Morning!

I am thankful to have a house we can call “home” and a place to create lifetime memories with my family.

Our home when we moved in!

Our home updated the following year!

I am thankful for beautiful flowers – they always make me smile!

And for so much more…. What are you thankful for today?

~Jesse

Similar Posts:

Thankful Thursday!

 

One Response to “Thankful Thursday – 9/8/2011!”


What are your thoughts?

