Bizz & BooBoo

A hippie mama doing her best!

96 days until Christmas… September 19, 2011

With less than 100 days until Christmas… are you ready??? This year I have a plan, I am making homemade gifts, winning gifts through contests and giveaways, and finding as many deals as possible so I can spend as little as possible, but still give gifts that will bring smiles and laughter to the day. (This might have been similar to my plan last year – but this year it is going to work!) But either way…. it will be a wonderful day…

Christmas last year at my house - too much fun!!

What is your plan?? Whatever it is – Vistaprint can help!! You can visit their website and get an array of wonderful personalized gifts:

  • Wall Calendars
  • T-Shirts
  • Banners
  • Holiday Cards (Yes, I am going to start on these soon too)
  • Bumper stickers
  • Pens
  • the list literally goes on and on…..

Alongside their awesome offer for 250 free business cards! (I am ordering mine today – I can’t wait!)

I am planning on ordering a wall calendar for a Christmas gift this week, and I will be perusing through everything else they have to offer soon to plan some more gifts!

Even if you don’t order anything today – keep checking in on their site (I have linked to them throughout this post! They are always having new deals and discounts.)

Check it out and let me know what frugal and fun Christmas gifts you are working on early this year!

Oh – and if you wanted to know the exact countdown until Christmas – you can get it to the second here!

~Jesse

Disclaimer: This post may contain links to an affiliate! All opinions and ideas shared on this blog are 100% mine!

 

What are your thoughts?

